Beth’s ‘Wylde’ Blog
Born 2 B. Wylde – Author Beth Wylde’s Blog

The good morning migraine.

Yes that’s an oxymoron if there ever was one. There is nothing good about waking up with a migraine headache. I know when I wake up and the headache that I went to bed with is still there it’s going to be one of those that haunts me all day with no relief in sight. Yuck. It makes everything from the neck up hurt and the only thing that will make it go away is to find a comfortable dark quiet place and try to go to sleep. That’s like trying to find the pot of gold at the end of the rainbow. I’m not sure such a place even exists. So I’m sucking down coffee and some nice meds the Dr. gave me and hoping my brain will see fit to hold off on turning into mush long enough for me to get this last set of edits done so I can ship my manuscript off to my publisher. Caffeine do your work. Have a great Tuesday everyone. It’s rainy and cold and dismal, kind of like my mood this morning. Ewww.

Beth

http://www.bethwylde.com

 

No Responses to “The good morning migraine.”

Leave a Reply

