Beth’s ‘Wylde’ Blog
Born 2 B. Wylde – Author Beth Wylde’s Blog

Title contest for new collection

It’s official, I have signed a contract with Desert Palm Press to publish my newest collection of lesbian erotica. Now I need your help. I have to come up with a title. I’ve got ideas but nothing that has really excited me so I’m turning to you for inspiration. There’s only one guideline. The title has to use my last name in it (Wylde) That’s it. Simple right?

Women Gone Wylde was the title of my first collection and i want to continue the trend by using my name. Here’s the contest details and a list of what the winner gets.

Starting today November 21st and running through December 15th at midnight Eastern time I am accepting submissions for title ideas for my newest lesbian erotica collection to be published in May of 2015 by DPP.

You must use the word Wylde somewhere in the title. Send me your ideas, as many as you would like, and I’ll announce the winner after the deadline in December. Email your suggestions to b.wylde@yahoo.com and feel free to spread the word about the contest to anyone you think might be interested.

The winner gets an autographed advanced copy of the book, plus a dedication inside for picking the winning title, and a $20 Amazon gift certificate.

Send me those ideas!!!! I can’t wait to see what everyone comes up with. Be sure to include your email so I can notify the winner and get your information for the dedication, gift certificate and advanced signed copy.

Beth

http://www.bethwylde.com

 

No Responses to “Title contest for new collection”

Leave a Reply

