Beth’s ‘Wylde’ Blog
Born 2 B. Wylde – Author Beth Wylde’s Blog

I’m back…

It’s been a rough few days. The separation papers have officially been signed so I withdrew back into my cave to hide out for a bit. I licked my wounds and had a bit of a pity party but I’m stopping that right now! It isn’t helpful for anyone, me or the kids.

Now I’m focusing ahead. I’ll be in Maryland this Saturday, Oct. 11th with DL King signing and selling books. For more info on the where and times just email me at b.wylde@yahoo.com  This trip couldn’t come at a better time. I need a few days away and it’s also a chance to make some money. It’s like a fun/business trip and DL always makes me smile. To get an idea of some of the books we’ll probably on hand you can visit our amazon pages. Mine is at:

Beth Wylde amazon – http://www.amazon.com/Beth-Wylde/e/B002BOD6HC/ref=sr_tc_2_0?qid=1412785095&sr=1-2-ent

DL King amazon – http://www.amazon.com/D.L.-King/e/B002BRF172/ref=la_B002BRF172_pg_1?rh=n%3A283155%2Cp_82%3AB002BRF172&ie=UTF8&qid=1412785291

For those in the Maryland/DC area this is a great chance to buy some top notch erotica and have the books personally signed.

I’m going to do some shopping on my way there and back too. It’s Halloween costume time and me and my kids haven’t found anything here in our little backwoods town that we like or we can fit into. I’m hoping the big city will yield better results. Have a great day everyone. I’m off to the grocery store. I’m making tacos for the kids tonight for dinner. ^_^

Beth

http://www.bethwylde.com

One Response to “I’m back…”

  1. Hey, Beth. Congratulations on being free!

    We always made our own Halloween costumes. More fun, and cheaper, too.

    Have a great time signing with D.L. Tell her “Hi” from me and give her a hug. Wish I could be there, but that’s definitely not in my neighborhood.

    Sending you love and blessings.


Leave a Reply

