Beth’s ‘Wylde’ Blog
Born 2 B. Wylde – Author Beth Wylde’s Blog

Book review – The Sweetest Kiss – DL King

I’ve gotten a bit behind in my reading due to my writing but I took some time for myself this past week to catch up on a book I have been dying to crack open. I’m talking about the ravishing vampie erotica anthology, The Sweetest Kiss. DL King has another hit on her hands and truthfully I expected no less from one of the masters of the genre. Now most of you know I’m a sucker for a hot paranormal story. Well if you like your vamps HOT then this is a must read for you. If death is as fun and stimulating as the stories in this book then I can’t wait to go. Seriously, DL has once again managed to bring together some of the most talented erotica writers between these covers as well as some newbies that are definitely on my must buy radar now. Just look at the line up:
Kathleen Bradean, Maxim Jakubowski, Madeline Oh, Lisabet Sarai, and more. This is a book you’ll really want to sink your teeth into.
My attention was caught at the first story, A delightful romp in a dark airport at midnight, given to us by Remittance Girl, and it wasn’t let go until the end, when we ride off into forever with a story of an egotist and an addict by A.D.R. Forte. The stories range in theme and naughtiness but the vampires are consistent in their sex appeal and what they have to offer to us mere mortals. I’ve raved long enough. Get your copy now and get that blood pumping.

No Responses to “Book review – The Sweetest Kiss – DL King”

Leave a Reply

