Beth’s ‘Wylde’ Blog
Born 2 B. Wylde – Author Beth Wylde’s Blog

Updates – End of the year party, convention info, free story offer

Last year in December I held a giant end of the year bash to help send out the old year and ring in the new. It was such a huge success I’m doing it again. every day in December I plan to host a chat event with contests, giveaways, lots of fun chat and more. This event is open to authors, readers, publishers, reviewers and anyone else who enjoys talking about great books.

To schedule a day contact me at b.wylde@yahoo.com

Also I have plans to attend Marscon in January In Williamsburg from Friday the 15th – Sunday the 17th. I’ll have print copies of my books to sell and lots of free goodies to give out so stop by my author table for a fun meet and greet. you can get more info about the convention at http://www.marscon.com

That’s it for now. I still have a few copies of Sapphistocated and Swing! that are autographed. If you buy a copy before Christmas I’ll email you a free lesbian erotic short story.
Thanks,
Beth
http://www.bethwylde.com
b.wylde@yahoo.com

The chat event throughout December will be held on my yahoo group at http://groups.yahoo.com/group/bethwylde/

No Responses to “Updates – End of the year party, convention info, free story offer”

Leave a Reply

