Beth’s ‘Wylde’ Blog
Born 2 B. Wylde – Author Beth Wylde’s Blog

November’s book review – Where the Girls Are – DL King

I’ve decided to try and review one book a month for motivational reasons. You can find the reviews here on my blog, my yahoo group and also on Amazon.com
If I don’t like the book I won’t post a review since it’s just my personal opinion, someone else may really enjoy the book.
Below is the link to the review on amazon and then the actual review.

http://www.amazon.com/Where-Girls-Are-Lesbian-Erotica/dp/1573443530/ref=pd_bxgy_b_img_b

5.0 out of 5 stars Steamy, hot city lovin’, November 10, 2009
By Beth Wylde “www.bethwylde.com” (VA) – See all my reviews

No matter whether it’s your first visit to the big city or you’ve been living there for fifty years, ‘Where the Girls Are’ has something for everyone. Lover’s of lesbian fiction will find plenty of action between these pages to WET their appetite. From the newcomer fresh off the bus to the seasoned city chick, the innocent to the well educated this book held my attention from the very beginning. DL King has a definite hit on her hands.
My favorite story had to be Cari Z’s ‘Not in Kansas Anymore’ A dramatic twist on the dramatic ‘sex in costume’ theme. It made me want to get all dressed up and go looking for some fun of my own. So for those of you who love great settings, a fast pace and plenty of heat, hurry up and get a copy of ‘Where the Girls Are’ today.
Beth Wylde
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/bethwylde/

No Responses to “November’s book review – Where the Girls Are – DL King”

Leave a Reply

